MANAGEMENT TEAM

SALES & SUPPORT

Brett Hossler

BRETT HOSSLER
Director of Business Development

Material Handling Division
800-537-0983 ext.120
bhossler@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Brett on LinkedIn

Justin Davis

JUSTIN DAVIS
Project Manager

Material Handling Division
800-537-0983 ext. 115
jdavis@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Justin on Linkedin

AMBER MAY
Project Manager

Material Handling Division
800-537-0983 ext. 137
amay@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Amber on Linkedin

Melissa Jett
Project Coordinator

Material Handling Division
800-537-0983 ext. 143
mjett@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Melissa on Linkedin

Angie Gaietto

ANGIE GAIETTO
Director of Business Development

Locker Division
800-537-0983 ext. 122
agaietto@tiffinmetal.com

Jacob Price

JACOB PRICE
Director of Business Development

Locker Division
800-537-0983 ext. 133
jprice@tiffinmetal.com

LAUREN MILES
Sales Coordinator

Locker Division
800-537-0983 ext. 130
lmiles@tiffinmetal.com

Marcia Carroll

MARCIA CARROLL
Sales Coordinator

Outdoor Division
800-537-0983 ext. 128
mcarroll@tiffinmetal.com 

KYLENE FOSTER
Director of Business Development

Outdoor Division
800-537-0983 ext. 131
kfoster@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Kylene on LinkedIn

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

KYLENE FOSTER
R&D Marketing Specialist

800-537-0983 ext. 131
kfoster@tiffinmetal.com 
Connect with Kylene on LinkedIn

JOSH BRIGGS
R&D Engineer

800-537-0983 ext. 121
jbrigss@tiffinmetal.com
Connect with Josh on Linkedin